Company Profile

Magsuper(Dongguan)Corp.(stock code:834458), founded in 2004, is a high-tech enterprise integrating in development,production and sales of magnetic materials and magnetic components.

In 2018, Magsuper invested inestablishing a rare earth permanent magnet production base which covers an areaof 50,000㎡ in Jinzhai Modern Industrial Park, Anhui Province.

Subsidiarycompanies include: Magsuper(An Hui) Co., Ltd, Anhui Magsuper Arelec MagneticsCo., Ltd (Sino-French joint venture), Luan Wenzhuo Precision Co., Ltd. All arelocated in Haitian Industrial Zone.

Magsuperis equipped with modern and advanced production machines and testing equipment.Production machines include advanced automatic powder-pressing machines, Japanesemagnetizing machines, automatic electrophoresis epoxy coating line, highproperty polymer coating equipment, automatic injection molding machines.Testing equipment include fluorescence spectrophotometer, automatic visual inspectionequipment, magnetic property tester, constant temperature and humidityexperiment box, etc. Annual production capacity of NdFeB can reach 800 tons.

Ourmain products are high precision complex bonded NdFeB magnets, injection moldedmagnetic components, and anisotropic NdFeB magnets. According to customers’ requirements, we can produce all kinds of magnets with complexshapes, and with high-precision, good consistency and various ways ofmagnetizing. Due to short lead time, excellent quality and favorable price, ourproducts are widely used in automatic office equipment (computer, printer),mobile equipment, automobile industry(new energy vehicle, various kinds ofmotors), household appliances (air conditioner, fridge), health care,instruments and other fields.

Magsuper hasobtained international system certificates such as   ISO9001, ISO14001, TS16949 and has been ratedas" National Hi-Tech Enterprise", “China Electronic ComponentsIndustry Association credit rating "AAA" enterprise”. The brand“MAGSUPER” has been accepted and is familiarby numerous famous domestic and oversea manufactures. Our products havereceived praise and recognition.圖片.png

CONTACT

Mobile Phone:13418399067 Tel:+86-769-23366926   81662156 Email:sales@magsuper.cn
About

Development history Corporate culture
Service and Support Company environment Corporate honor

Product introduction

Bonded Nd-Fe-B homosexual
magnet
Anisotropic NdFeB magnet
Plastic Ferrite Magnets & Plastic
NdFeB Magnets(Isotropic and
Anisotropic)
Injection molded composite
magnetic parts
Polymer Coating
News

Enterprise dynamics Industry news
Contact

Contact nformation
Online Message
Magsuper (Dong Guan) Corp.
Address:Shang Gaotian Village, LianPing District, Da Lingshan Town, Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China
在線客服
 
 
 
 
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:00-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
客服熱線:0769-81662156
客服熱線:0769-85780817
郵箱:sales@magsuper.cn

關于我們

東莞市海天磁業股份有限公司,成立于2004年,是一家集磁性材料及磁性元器件開發、生產、銷售于一體的高科技企業。

2018年公司在安徽省金寨現代產業園斥資建立占地面積約5萬平方米的稀土永磁鐵生產基地—海天工業園,并購置了各類生產設備,以滿足公司不斷發展的需要。

下屬子公司分別為:安徽粵海磁業有限公司、安徽海萊磁業有限公司(中法合資)以及六安文卓精密五金有限公司,均在海天工業園內。

公司擁有先進的全自動粉末壓機和日本原裝充磁機、國內一流的全自動電泳生產線、高分子環氧涂層設備、全自動注塑機等生產設備及熒光光譜儀、全自動粘結釹鐵硼磁體視覺檢測儀、磁性能檢測儀、恒溫恒濕試驗箱等各類產品檢測設備。釹鐵硼年生產能力可達到800噸。

公司主要生產釹鐵硼精密磁性器件、注塑磁體及復合一體磁件、各向異性釹鐵硼磁鐵??筛鶕蛻粢笾谱龀筛黝悘碗s形狀,產品尺寸精度高;充磁方式多樣;批量制作一致性好;生產周期短;質量好、價格優。產品廣泛應用于各類辦公自動化設備、汽車工業、移動設備、家用電器、保健磁療、儀器儀表等各領域。

     公司已獲得ISO9001,ISO14001,IATF16949等國際管理體系認證,并認定為 “國家高新技術企業”、“中國電子元件行業協會信用等級評定“AAA”企業”等榮譽稱號。公司創立的“MAGSUPER”品牌已為國內外眾多廠家熟悉和接受,產品受到國內外各大知名企業好評和認可。


  圖片.png

         
聯系我們
CONTACT US

東莞市海天磁業股份有限公司
地址:廣東省東莞市大嶺山鎮連平管理區上高田
手機號碼:13418399067 聯系電話:0769-81662156 郵箱地址:sales@magsuper.cn
在線客服
 
 
 
 
 工作時間
周一至周五 :8:00-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 聯系方式
客服熱線:0769-81662156
客服熱線:0769-85780817
郵箱:sales@magsuper.cn